Go Blue for CFS/ME

For my 100th post here at countingletters, I’d like to share with you a piece – my first piece for The Modern Woman’s Survival Guide – about CFS/ME.

I know a couple of wonderful people who face daily the challenges Chronic Fatigue Syndrome presents and my heart goes out to anyone living and fighting these diseases. Myalgic Encephalomyelitis (ME)/Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFS) are widely misunderstood conditions and so I’m extremely happy to be helping to spread some awareness for these causes.

For more information visit ME/CFS Australia, and you can read my piece here.

1 comment
  1. Weblurker said:

    Congratulations on your 100th post-just love the range of stuff you write about and share!

Leave a Reply

